Administration

                                                                                    

Jody Jernigan - Chief Executive Officer

jjernigan@scnsc.org

Stacey Mullis - Finance Director

smullis@scnsc.org

Todd Buehrig - Director of Advancement

tbuehrig@scnsc.org

Taylor Harrison - Business Development & Marketing Specialist

tharrison@scnsc.org

Workplace Safety & Health

Wendy Padgett - Safety & Health Director

wpadgett@scnsc.org

Carmen Powers - Safety & Health Director

cpowers@scnsc.org

Ellyn Learn - Training Coordinator, Workplace & Traffic

elearn@scnsc.org

Traffic & Driver Safety 

Bryan Lilly - Training & Development Coordinator - Traffic Safety (DDC & Driving Academy)

blilly@scnsc.org

Melissa Reck - Training & Development Coordinator - Alive at 25

mreck@scnsc.org

 

Kathy Harris - Alive at 25 Coordinator

kharris@scnsc.org

Dana Bowen - Alive at 25 Support

dbowen@scnsc.org

 

Community Safety & Health

 

Kristin Stevens - Community Safety & Health Director

kstevens@scnsc.org

Barbara Novinbakht - Training Coordinator, Community Safety & Health

bnovinbakht@scnsc.org