Executive Committee 2018

President - Larry Lucas - State Farm Insurance Agent, Larry Lucas Insurance Agency

Vice President - Laura Comstock - Manager Regulatory & Operations Support, Dominion Energy Carolina Gas Transmission

Treasurer - Tim Hinson - Senior Risk Control Specialist, SC School Boards Trust Fund

Past President - J. Brian Pearson - Michelin Tire 

At-Large Members

Murray Fant - President, Columbia Division American Services, Inc.

Class of 2015 

Scott Esposito - Regional Safety, Health & Environmental Manager, Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.

Class of 2016 

H.T. Goldman - Ascend Materials

Class of 2017

Ron Johnson - Johnson & Associates Insurance

Tim James - Ocean Reef Public Safety 

Caitlin Pantas-Hall - Senior Digital Marketing Analyst, Continental Tire the Americas, LLC

Class of 2018

Nichole Spivey - Injury Prevention Coordinator, Palmetto Health Richland Trauma Center

Rob Loose - Director of Safety, MAU Workforce Solutions